Qualia Mind Reviews

    
Westley A. - 2022-05-28 | Beta Tester
Definitely clean energy and motivation; a little bit stimulating but also grounding at the same time. I did better with the slightly-less-is-more approach, and found more of a balanced benefit at 5 capsule dosage rather than 7. This may be an individual thing physiologically, of course. It's an all-in-one product incorporating a lot of beneficial herbal extracts and nutraceuticals. You can't go wrong!
Mauricio H. - 2022-05-27 | Beta Tester
Good overall
ali e. - 2022-05-26 | Beta Tester
Easy no side effects. Would like to take longer to see effects
Heather B. - 2022-05-25 | Beta Tester
Made me feel overall good and more alert
David S. - 2022-05-24 | Beta Tester
I noticed my creative thoughts and my ability to move through procrastination enhanced.
Patrick B. - 2022-05-24 | Beta Tester
Being a school principal requires me to constantly be on the move, whether I’m in a classroom or on the playground supervising students. Quaila Mind kept me focused and full of energy.
Amber M. - 2022-05-23 | Beta Tester
More energy and clearer mind.
Matt S. - 2022-05-23 | Beta Tester
Qualia mind gave me the boost needed to focus and not be as distracted throughout the day. Loved the cognitive boost throughout the day!
Liviu Constantinescu C. - 2022-05-15
I've always had trouble with supplements in that however many supplements of any kind I take, I never really notice any particular differences to anything, ever... I assume the body is getting the fish oil or whatever it needs, but goodness knows if it's doing any good. Contrasted with that experience, Qualia Mind really does make a difference. There's definitely a sense of clear-headedness and improved focus, attention and recall. That's really the highest praise I can give to a supplement. ...Read more.
Christopher C. - 2022-05-05
Like any supplement it's rather difficult to say whether it's really working or not, but I do feel more focused and 'centered' after taking Qualia Mind.
Guest - 2022-05-04
Great at the beginning gradually weaker took a break and now it's great again.
Chandler M. - 2022-05-03
I’ve been taking Qualia Mind as directed (7 capsules first thing in the morning- 5 days on, 2 days off) for about 3 weeks, and since I started taking it I have noticed improvements in my day to day life that are subtle but consistent. I definitely feel like it gives me more energy throughout the day and more sustained focus, and it also has shown signs of smaller influences like making it easier for me to remember names of people I’ve just met, having better recall to memories and stories tha...Read more.
Nathan A. - 2022-05-02
Beginning my journey with nootropics. Qualia Mind hasn't been bad at all. I never got that immediate and obvious 'feeling' it was working but instead after a couple of days had noticed more of a constant
Paul W. - 2022-05-02
I've only just started using qualia mind, so I am unable to rate it 5 stars yet. But I am noticing alertness, and thought quality that I wasn't previously reaching, and would recommend the product if you can afford it. Expensive, but worthwhile. Came in with low expectations, haven't left yet- but if possible I'll update my review later with my experience.
Jaouad T. - 2022-04-24
seriously good job amazing product.👏👍 the 4 stars is just to make sure you will continue doing better and better.
Amaury V. - 2022-04-20
They did their research, the ingredient list is great. I felt pretty good with two capsules in the morning, but I might faint if I took 7 capsules, which is the suggested serving. You probably don't need that much either. Moderation makes many things better, and makes the bottle last longer.
Thomas R. - 2022-04-17
Expensive but works pretty well.
Reuben F. - 2022-04-12
Definitely works as advertised; however, I can't take the full, 7 pill dose because it over stimulates my brain and I can't stop my thoughts from stumbling over each other. 4 capsules and I'm good to go until lunch
Jason E. - 2022-03-30
I feel a boost and get a mild jolt of focus that is not overpowering. Taking 7 pills is a bit much but I look at it that I have to start my day with a lot of water. I also don't eat breakfast so really like you don't need to eat food before taking pills.
Alberto A. G. - 2022-03-21
I've been taking the product for the second month and it's been quite good it took a while but I am more active and more focused than before
Bruce M. - 2022-03-21
Quality product good experience will continue taking. I liked the product better than several others that I've tried. I did not feel overstimulated and felt more alert, calm and motivated. I only gave it four stars because you do have to consume seven pills. It does have everything in one formula which is good and trying to consume all the nootropics separately would come to a lot of pills. That said it is worth consuming the seven pills it just is a lot to see when you start using qualia mind.
Faith R. - 2022-03-15
Just received it quickly. Waiting to see how it works
Ayaz A. - 2022-03-12
This is my second bottle, and my productivity increased a lot, and I see lots of changes in my motivation and workloads; I highly recommended.
Brenda S. - 2022-03-03
I've been taking for a week now, and I expected to feel a big change given the reviews. For myself, no big change, however I feel a very subtle, consistent lift through the day.
Kiersten A. - 2022-02-27
Thank you!